Posted by: rakholiya | December 7, 2010

Friends Talk like this…


My all Friends are very important in my LIFE …

Below thoughts show how the World of Friendship is free from all Formalities. Here there is no expectations, no explanations & no EGOES.

Friendship is not about “I m sorry “ its about “abbe  teri  galti hai “

Friendship is not about “I m there for u” or “I missed u “ it’s about “kahan marr gaiye sab..   “

Friendship is not about “I understand “ its about “Nalayak sab teri wajah se hua“

Friendship is not about “I care for u  “ its about “kamino tumhe chhod ke kahan jao “

Friendship is not about “I m happy for ur success “ its about “chal party de … “

Friendship is not about “R u coming for outing tomorrow “ its about “ nautanki nahi, hum kal bahar ja rahe hai “

Friendship is not about “Get well soon “ its about “ Chal Nautanki Bandh aur Kaam Surru… “

Friendship is not about “All the best for ur career“ its about “ bahut hua, abhi toh switch mar yarrrr“

Friendship is not about “Listenining Carefully” it about “Baandh kar teri roj ki Bakwaas”

Friendship is not about “Choice” it about “Abe tere paas koi Option hai kya…???”

Friendship is not about “Thank You” it about “Abe Hak hai …”

Friendship is not about “Helping” it about “Chal Dosti Nibhane ka time a gaiya hai…”

“It is truely said … Dosto ki ek Khaas Jagah hoti hai… in my life i have experienced it..”

Dedicated to my ALL FRIENDS…


Responses

  1. Its… too good……!!!!1


Leave a Reply

Categories

